Leadership

Randall Victora

Randall Victora

Department Head

612-625-0720
victo004@umn.edu

Beth Stadler

Associate Department Head

612-626-6722
stadler@umn.edu

Kyle Dukart

Administrative Manager

612-625-9829
kdukart@umn.edu

Finance

Linda Bullis

Finance Supervisor

612-625-4865
lbullis@umn.edu

Angi Aune

Finance Professional

612-625-5514
aunex047@umn.edu

Alyssa Fabia

Finance Professional

612-625-2483
fabia031@umn.edu

Sylvia Hill

Finance Professional

612-624-9281
hill1337@umn.edu

Matt Ladwig

Finance Professional

612-625-8388
mladwig@umn.edu

Apurva Nadkarni

Systems & Business Analyst

612-625-6445
nadka010@umn.edu

Human Resources and Administration

Jeanine Maiden

Admin/Payroll/HR Manager

612-625-8817
maiden@umn.edu

Hallie White

HR Generalist

612-624-5882
whit1771@umn.edu

Leah Fleming

Exec. Office & Admin. Specialist

612-625-2855
lfleming@umn.edu

Information Systems and Lab Administration

Carlos Soria

IT Manager

612-625-5013
csoria@umn.edu

Calvin Stilen

Developer

612-625-5013
stile061@umn.edu

Jim Aufderhar

Building Administration and End User Support

612-625-5013
aufde001@umn.edu

Chimai Nguyen

Systems & Database Design and Administration

612-625-5013
chimai@umn.edu

Dan Dobrick

ECE Depot & Safety Officer

612-626-6620
ddobrick@umn.edu

SMART Center

Jian-Ping Wang

Director

612-624-9281
jpwang@umn.edu

Carolyn O'Grady

Administrator

612-301-1301
ogra0011@umn.edu

Student Services & Communications

Kimberly Scott

Undergraduate Academic Advisor

612-625-4327
scot0052@umn.edu

Linda Jagerson

Graduate Advisor

612-625-3564
jager001@umn.edu

Roopa Sukumaran Berzins

Communications Specialist

612-624-2285
suku0005@umn.edu