Leadership

Randall Victora

Randall Victora

Department Head

612-625-0720
victo004@umn.edu

William Robbins

Associate Department Head

612-626-6722
robbins@umn.edu

Kyle Dukart

Administrative Manager

612-625-9829
kdukart@umn.edu

Finance

Jennifer LaFrance

Finance Manager

612-625- 8388
jmlafran@umn.edu

Linda Bullis

Finance Professional

612-625-4865
lbullis@umn.edu

Jennifer Peterson

Finance Professional

612-625-2483
peter256@umn.edu

Kieran Dhital

Finance Professional

612-625-5514
dhit0001@umn.edu

Sylvia Hill

Principal Office & Administrative Specialist (C-SPIN)

612-624-9281
hill1337@umn.edu

Apurva Nadkarni

Systems & Business Analyst

612-625-4097
nadka010@umn.edu

Human Resources and Administration

Jeanine Maiden

Admin/Payroll/HR Manager

612-625-8817
maiden@umn.edu

Laurel Kascht

Human Resources Coordinator

612-625-2855
kasc0017@umn.edu

Hallie White

Principal Accounts Specialist

612-624-5882
whit1771@umn.edu

Information Systems and Lab Administration

Carlos Soria

IT Manager

612-625-5013
csoria@umn.edu

Jim Aufderhar

Building Administration and End User Support

612-625-5013
aufde001@umn.edu

Chimai Nguyen

Systems & Database Design and Administration

612-625-5013
chimai@umn.edu

Jesus Castillo

End User Support

612-625-5013
jesusc@umn.edu

Dan Dobrick

ECE Depot & Safety Officer

612-626-6620
ddobrick@umn.edu

Student Services & Communications

Frances Wood

Academic Advisor

<
612-625-4327
fkwood@umn.edu

Linda Jagerson

Graduate Advisor

<
612-625-3564
jager001@umn.edu

Roopa Sukumaran Berzins

Communications Specialist

<
612-624-2285
suku0005@umn.edu