Visitors

Researchers

Lakhan Bainsla

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Wang's Research Lab

4-174 Keller Hall
lbainsla@umn.edu

Anoop Damodaran

Researcher

Oh's Research Lab

4-147D Keller Hall
612-625-3474
rdanoop@umn.edu

Ya Ji

Researcher

Stadler's Research Lab

6-147A Keller Hall
6122-625-1892
jya@umn.edu

Wei Jiang

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Low's Research Lab

6-119 Keller Hall
612-625-6306
jiangw@umn.edu

In-Ho Lee

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Oh's Research Lab

4-147D Keller Hall
612-625-3474
leex9020@umn.edu

Di Lin

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Leger's Research Lab

6-169 Keller Hall
612-625-8956
linx0284@umn.edu

Qin Lu

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Giannakis' Research Lab

DTC, 499 Walter Library
qlu@umn.edu

Yang Lv

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Wang's Research Lab

6-186 Keller Hall
612-625-7542
lvxxx057@umn.edu

Merlin Mah

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Talghader's Research Lab

5-147D Keller Hall
612-624-4887
mahx0004@umn.edu

James Melbourne

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Salapaka's Research Lab

5-151 Keller Hall
612-626-0095
melbo013@umn.edu

Pratap Mysore

Researcher

Mohan's Research Lab

mysorep@umn.edu

Tao Qu

Researcher

Victora's Research Lab

6-147D Keller Hall
612-626-1591
quxxx041@umn.edu

Siddharth Raju

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Mohan's Research Lab

2-121 Keller Hall
612-626-1769
rajux018@umn.edu

Michael Sammon

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Low's Research Lab

4-151 Keller Hall
5-6871
sammo017@umn.edu

Takahiro Sasaki

Researcher

Leger's Research Lab

5-147A Keller Hall
612-625-6392
sasa0027@umn.edu

Dongjea Seo

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Koester's Research Lab

5-177 Keller Hall
612-625-7808
seo00061@umn.edu

Arvind Sharma

Postdoctoral Associate

Sapatnekar's Research Lab

4-151 Keller Hall
612-625-6871
aksharma@umn.edu

Peng Sheng

Researcher

Wang's Research Lab

6-151 Keller Hall
612-626-2204
peng0367@umn.edu

Przemyslaw Swatek

Postdoctoral Associate

Wang's Research Lab

6-167 Keller Hall
612-625-9055
swate010@umn.edu

Saya Takeuchi

Researcher

takeu011@umn.edu

Panagiotis Traganitis

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Giannakis' Research Lab

DTC, 499 Walter Library
traga003@umn.edu

Gang Wang

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Giannakis' Research Lab

DTC, 499 Walter Library
gangwang@umn.edu

Kai Wu

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Wang's Research Lab

6-147D Keller Hall
612-626-1591
wuxx0803@umn.edu

Daehan Yoo

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Oh's Research Lab

6-149 Keller Hall
612-625-1002
yooxx094@umn.edu

Delin Zhang

Researcher

Wang's Research Lab

6-149 Keller Hall
612-625-1002
dlzhang@umn.edu