Visitors

Researchers

Hussain Alsalman

Postdoctoral Associate

Low's Research Lab

6-119 Keller Hall
612-625-6306
alsal021@umn.edu

Mahmoud Refaat Atalla

Postdoctoral Associate

Koester's Research Lab

4-151 Keller Hall
612-625-6871
atall002@umn.edu

Jia Chen

Postdoctoral Associate

Giannakis' Research Lab

6-188 Keller Hall
612-625-7190
chen5625@umn.edu

Han-Kyu Choi

Postdoctoral Associate

Oh's Research Lab

4-147D Keller Hall
612-625-3474
hchoi@umn.edu

Anoop Damodaran

Postdoctoral Associate

Oh's Lab

4-147D Keller Hall
612-625-3474
rdanoop@umn.edu

Zach DeGregorio

Postdoctoral Associate

Campbell's Lab

250A Physics and Nanotechnology Building
612-624-6920
degre026@umn.edu

Guannan Guo

Postdoctoral Associate

Wang's Research Lab

6-151 Keller Hall
612-626-0375
gguo@umn.edu

Kejun Huang

Postdoctoral Associate

Sidiropoulos' Research Lab

DTC, 499 Walter Library
huang663@umn.edu

Yanfeng Jiang

Researcher

Wang's Research Lab

6-167 Keller Hall
612-625-9055
jiangy@umn.edu

Ming Liang Jin

Postdoctoral Associate

Campbell's Lab

1-179 Keller Hall
612-626-7167
mjin@umn.edu

Abhijit Kshirsagar

Postdoctoral Associate

Mohan's Research Lab

5-192 Keller Hall
612-624-7309
akshirsa@umn.edu

William Kunkel

Postdoctoral Associate

Leger's Lab

5-147A Keller Hall
612-625-6392
kunke097@umn.edu

In-Ho Lee

Postdoctoral Associate

Oh's Research Lab

4-147D Keller Hall
612-625-3474
leex9020@umn.edu

Huan Li

Postdoctoral Associate

Li's Research Lab

4-168 Keller Hall
612-626-0834
lixx0915@umn.edu

Di Lin

Postdoctoral Associate

Leger's Research Lab

6-169 Keller Hall
612-625-8956
linx0284@umn.edu

Qin Lu

Postdoctoral Associate

Giannakis' Lab

DTC, 499 Walter Library
qlu@umn.edu

Songtao Lu

Postdoctoral Associate

Hong's Lab

5-177 Keller Hall
612-625-7808
lus@umn.edu

Yang Lv

Postdoctoral Associate

6-186 Keller Hall
612-625-7542
lvxxx057@umn.edu

Merlin Mah

Postdoctoral Associate

Talghader's research lab

5-147D Keller Hall
612-624-4887
mahx0004@umn.edu

James Melbourne

Postdoctoral Associate

Salapaka's Research Lab

5-151 Keller Hall
612-626-0095
melbo013@umn.edu

Seon Namgung

Postdoctoral Associate

Koester's Research Lab

4-147D Keller Hall
612-625-3474
snamgung@umn.edu

Zohreh Porshokouh Nemati

Postdoctoral Associate

Stadler's Research Lab

6-147A Keller Hall
612-625-1892
znematip@umn.edu

Andrei Nemilentsau

Researcher

Low's Research Lab

4-151 Keller Hall
612-625-6871
anemilen@umn.edu

Tao Qu

Postdoctoral Associate

Victora's Research Lab

6-147D Keller Hall
612-626-1591
quxxx041@umn.edu

Diego Rabelo da Costa

Postdoctoral Associate

Low's Research Lab

6-119 Keller Hall
612-625-6306
drabelod@umn.edu

Siddharth Raju

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Mohan's Research Lab

2-121 Keller Hall
612-626-1769
rajux018@umn.edu

Govind Saraswat

Postdoctoral Associate

Salapaka's Lab

5-151 Keller Hall
612-626-0095
saras006@umn.edu

Arvind Sharma

Postdoctoral Associate

Sapatnekar's Lab

4-151 Keller Hall
612-625-6871
aksharma@umn.edu

Sreekanth Thamballa

Postdoctoral Associate

Mohan's Research Lab

5-192 Keller Hall
612-624-7309
tsreekan@umn.edu

Gang Wang

Postdoctoral Associate

Giannakis' Research Lab

DTC, 499 Walter Library
gangwang@umn.edu

Jiang Wei

Postdoctoral Associate

6-119 Keller Hall
612-625-6306
jiangw@umn.edu

Kai Wu

Postdoctoral Associate

Wang's Research Lab

6-147D Keller Hall
612-626-1591
wuxx0803@umn.edu

Daehan Yoo

Postdoctoral Associate

Oh's Research Lab

6-149 Keller Hall
612-625-1002
yooxx094@umn.edu

Delin Zhang

Postdoctoral Associate

Wang's Research Lab

6-149 Keller Hall
612-625-1002
dlzhang@umn.edu

Fan Zhang

Postdoctoral Associate

Wang's Research Lab

6-151 Keller Hall
612-626-0375
zhan1170@umn.edu