ECE Faculty Receive Three NSF Early Career Development Awards

Congratulations to (pictured left to right) Professors Arya Mazumdar, Sairaj Dhople, and Jeong-Hyun Cho for being awarded the Faculty Early Career Development Award from the National Science Foundation. NSF grants this select award to junior faculty who exemplify the role of teacher-scholars through outstanding research, excellent education and the integration of education and research within the context of the mission of the University of Minnesota.