Visitors

Yongjin Jiang

Visitor

6-119 Keller Hall
612-625-6306
jiang975@umn.edu

Researchers

Mahmoud Refaat Atalla

Postdoctoral Associate

Koester's Research Lab

4-151 Keller Hall
612-625-6871
atall002@umn.edu

Junyang Chen

Postdoctoral Associate

Li's Research Lab

5-167 Keller Hall
612-625-1574
chen4160@umn.edu

Hung-Sheng Chiang

Researcher

Leger's Research Lab

5-167 Keller Hall
612-625-1574
chia0078@umn.edu

Xiao Fu

Postdoctoral Associate

Sidiropoulos' Research Lab

DTC, 499 Walter Library
612-625-7783
xfu@umn.edu

Roberto Grassi

Postdoctoral Associate

Low's Research Lab

6-119 Keller Hall
612-625-6306
rgrassi@umn.edu

Danielle Hickey

Postdoctoral Associate

Mkhoyan's Research Lab

454 Amundson Hall
drhickey@umn.edu

Kejun Huang

Postdoctoral Associate

Sidiropoulos' Research Lab

DTC, 499 Walter Library
huang663@umn.edu

Yanfeng Jiang

Researcher

Wang's Research Lab

6-167 Keller Hall
612-625-9055
jiangy@umn.edu

Amogh Katti

Postdoctoral Associate

Lilja's Research lab

6-112 Keller Hall
612-624-1845
apkatti@umn.edu

Sandhaya Koirala

Postdoctoral Associate

Koester's Research Lab

6-149 Keller Hall
612-625-1002
skoirala@umn.edu

Abhijit Kshirsagar

Postdoctoral Associate

Mohan's Research Lab

5-108 Keller Hall
612-625-3894
akshirsa@umn.edu

In-Ho Lee

Postdoctoral Associate

Oh's Research Lab

4-147D Keller Hall
612-625-3474
leex9020@umn.edu

Huan Li

Postdoctoral Associate

Li's Research Lab

4-168 Keller Hall
612-626-0834
lixx0915@umn.edu

Di Lin

Postdoctoral Associate

Leger's Research Lab

5-147A Keller Hall
612-625-6392
linx0284@umn.edu

Seon Namgung

Postdoctoral Associate

Koester's Research Lab

4-147D Keller Hall
612-625-3574
snamgung@umn.edu

Andrei Nemilentsau

Researcher

Low's Research Lab

4-151 Keller Hall
612-625-6871
anemilen@umn.edu

Sushil Kumar Pandey

Postdoctoral Associate

Campbell's Research Lab

1-181 Keller Hall
612-625-0787
skpandey@umn.edu

Ibro Tabakovic

Visitor

Stadler's Research Lab

itabakov@umn.edu

Milan Vala

Postdoctoral Associate

Oh's Research Lab

4-149 Keller Hall
612-625-8348
mvala@umn.edu

Daehan Yoo

Postdoctoral Associate

Oh's Research Lab

yooxx094@umn.edu

Delin Zhang

Postdoctoral Associate

Wang's Research Lab

6-149 Keller Hall
612-625-1002
dlzhang@umn.edu

Fan Zhang

Postdoctoral Associate

Wang's Research Lab

6-151 Keller Hall
612-626-0375
zhan1170@umn.edu